Dress To Impress

I popped into my local Asda yesterday for some much needed coffee for work and as always when I go to a supermarche ‘accidently’ got lost in the clothes section.  

I left with some coffee and two new dresses. WHOOPSIE!! although not so whoopsie as i paid no more than £28 for the lot!!

This inspired me to share with you all my purchases and the reassurance that just because you’ve bought your party frock from a place they sell raw fish don’t mean nothing. You’ll still look a million dollars.  These are the beauties I bought:zzbought!And check out just some of the other goodies (I’m after the one on the right next!) zzwantThe most expensive dress here is a mere £20!! And I’m pretty sure you could find something similar in Topshop being sold for twice the price.

Don’t be ashamed of supermarket love! Embrace the bargains! And spend the remaining cash on the grub and the drinks – no one will notice the dress after a few anyway! 

 

   

 
 

 

One response to “Dress To Impress

  1. I’m after the strapless number on the left! Winner. I love Tesco dresses as well – I’ve had some fantastic bargains from their clothes section.

Leave a Reply

