Cake of the Week#20 – Twilight Cakes!

Laura’s put me in charge of Cake of the Week for bit. She’s all caked out. I never knew that could happen, but it can. So I’m taking full advantage and indulging in my guilty pleasure -TWILIGHT!! Actually, I’m not even guilty about it. Not one little bit.

Before we get onto the awesome cakes, take a look at this valiant effort. Bless it.

twilightcakewreck

Now take a look at these beasts! I’ll take any one of them thanks!

twilightcakemontage

twilightcake10

Not long until New Moon folks! Hang on in there, and eat cake whilst you’re waiting!

Kate x

2 responses to “Cake of the Week#20 – Twilight Cakes!

  1. This is supremely awesome and yet really sad.

  2. Pingback: Make your own Twilight Party «

Leave a Reply

